Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Membership Class
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Compassion Canada this Sunday!
Sunday, April 1, 2018 April 1st Easter Sunday
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Free Community Easter Egg Hunt!
Saturday, March 10, 2018 University Christian Ministries - Silent Auction
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Vision & Prayer Night
Sunday, February 4, 2018 West Village Saanich Vision Sunday
Monday, January 22, 2018 Week of Prayer - Jan 22-26
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Membership Class
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Family Gathering
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Party in the Park
Sunday, June 11, 2017 West Village Church Picnic
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Gospel Stewardship Class
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Yard Sale / Car Wash